Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board is a diverse, collaborative group of next-gen leaders from Greater Boston Chamber member organizations who serve as a resource to our team, help inform our programming decisions, and offer insights into the key issues we should tackle.

2020 Council Members



Amber Haskell, Corporate Citizenship and Diversity Associate, MFS Investment Management

Amber helps foster partnerships between MFS and the global communities in which they operate. She also creates strategies and programs to make MFS a more diverse and inclusive place to work. Originally from the California Bay Area, Amber graduated from Northeastern University with a Bachelor of Science in Economics. She is on the board of the Tulen Foundation, a nonprofit organization that provides self-defense training to women and children as well as a member of the Boston Children's Museum's Young Professionals Council and the City Year Boston Ambassador Circle's Leadership Committee. 

Advisory Board Members

  • Alyssa Aharonian, Arthur J. Gallagher 
  • Amanda Albert, The Castle Group
  • Brien Barker, AIG
  • Becky Bedell, RSM US LLP
  • Courtney Caruso, Hogal Lovells US LLP 
  • Yaosca Chimurenga, Robert Half International 
  • Matthew Ciborowski, Arup
  • Jordana Connor, A&G
  • Nick David, Rapid7
  • Angelo Delluomo, Analog Devices, Inc. 
  • Annie Duong, John Hancock
  • Maggie Finnegan, Wayfair
  • Charles Fisher, Moors & Cabot Investments 
  • Danielle Goldman, Open Avenues Foundation 
  • Devon Goodall, LPL Financial 
  • Claudia Hankowski, Corinthian Events 
  • Ameara Harb, Cone Communications
  • Sikandar Hashmi, Citizens Bank, Massachusetts
  • Amber Haskell, MFS Investment Management
  • Franklim Herwing, Cambridge College
  • Blair Hollis, Museum of Fine Arts
  • Christina Hyppolite, Partners Healthcare
  • Meghan Kelly, Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP
  • Leonidas Kontoes, KPMG
  • Linh Lingenfelter, Goulston & Storrs, P.C.
  • Mackenley Louis, JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. 
  • Vi Mai, ICIC
  • Stephanie Mariani, Sullivan & Worcester LLP
  • Brenna Richardson, Boston Children's Museum
  • Anne Marie Rowe, Boston Red Sox 
  • Loraine Spreen, AMAG Pharmaceuticals
  • Lanna Tokuhiro, Arnold Worldwide 
  • Jenna West, SHIFT Communications
  • Syreeta Williams, PwC
  • Zachary Williams, Takeda

Interested in joining the Council? Contact Hannah Zinn